» A+ rating with the BBB 7 BBB Customer Reviews
» Over one-hundred 5-star reviews!
» 2013 and 2014 customer service awards from HomeAdvisor.com


Providing Excellent Air Conditioning & Heating Service, Repair, & Installation: ALL with Honesty, ALL about Integrity, ALL the time!


Allstate Air & Heating is truly the best HVAC service, repair and installation company in Arizona! Don't believe it? Read over a hundred 5-star reviews from verified customers. Call (480) 704-4828 to learn why you should use Allstate Air and Heating, LLC. for all of your HVAC service needs.

We still have a TON of awesome reviews to upload (you can read all of our reviews at HomeAdvisor.com)! Or call us at (480) 704-4828 to learn more.

The Owner and HVAC Technician (Jeff) arrived on schedule at the appointment time. He diagnosed and repaired the problem in about 30 minutes. Then he explained the problem to me and told me what to look for if the problem reoccurs in the future. After that he cleaned my condensor coils for free as a bonus. I was thoroughly impressed with his technical knowledge, work ethic, and customer oriented approach. I would definately recommend him to anyone and will use his services again as needed. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Jim R. in Chandler, AZ 07-19-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

We were extremely satisfied with the quality and efficiency of the repair service. Repairs were quick and explained thoroughly. We were very impressed by the customer service provided. Highly recommend. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Janine C. in San Tan Valley, AZ 07-02-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Excellent service, fast reply and hustled to get here. Before leaving, Jeff asked to make sure they did everything 100%. They are very concerned with customer service and support. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by William M. in Casa Grande, AZ 06-30-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Good job! (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Donny M. in Queen Creek, AZ 06-08-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

We were very happy with the service to heating and cooling systems and the duct cleaning sure helped cut down on the dust. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Scott S. in San Tan Valley, AZ 05-25-2013 Project: Clean Heating & Cooling Air Ducts & Vents

Quick response. Knew his business. Repaired quickly & correctly. Courteous & efficient. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Dean K. in Maricopa, AZ 05-16-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Fast service, a little pricey but no return call when I tried to order lifetime filters. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Bryan C. in Maricopa, AZ 05-06-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Customer service was outstanding. Jeff was very knowledgeable and informative. Service was prompt. Would use this company again. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Brian M. in Casa Grande, AZ 03-29-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Prompt. Friendly. Professional. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Frank F. in Mesa, AZ 03-14-2013 Project: Clean Heating & Cooling Air Ducts & Vents

Competent, efficient, professional, cost-effective. Great service and value for money. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Ben K. in San Tan Valley, AZ 03-06-2013 Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Jeremy was very prompt and displayed real level of proffesionalism that you just do not see alot of anymore, I will be using Allstate for all of my HVAC needs. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Ken N. in Queen Creek, AZ 01-09-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump

Jeremey was on time, fast and efficient. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Mr M. in San Tan Valley, AZ 11-21-2012 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Our experience with Allstate Air is very good. He knows his job. We will absolutely recommend this company to our neighbors and friends. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Belinda C. in Florence, AZ 10-17-2012 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

This company was GREAT. We had a run cap replaced on our AC unit only 2 months ago from a company called EquiTech. They were rude, not customer friendly AT ALL, and when we had our new issue with our AC unit, they honestly acted as though they could care less when we called them. They said they couldn't get anyone out to our home until tomorrow, knowing we had a baby in the house with no AC. Once we called Allstate Air & heating, they were 100% professional, kind, and put us as priority knowing we had a small child here. They were out to our home within 20 min from the phone call and got the job done in no-time. Thank you! (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Alissa M. in Queen Creek, AZ 09-13-2012 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Jeff had about a 45 min drive He found my heat pump problem, checked the freon, checked the motors and washed the coils (on both heat pumps) He explained how one line can be clogged and to clean it out, if the emergency drain starts draining and other maintenance items and why a total tuneup is unnecessary He was punctual, honest and skilled and charged me $50 No doubt who I'll call if I have any future AC problems (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Mario D. in Maricopa, AZ 08-18-2012 Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump

Good job, fast and efficient. Arrived on schedule and fixed the problem within half an hour. Very happy (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Jan K. in San Tan Valley, AZ 06-11-2012 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

« Go back to page 2 | Read more 5-star reviews! Go to page 4 »